1191 Nu Magnetic Orchestra – The Dark Side Of The Soul

Thrilling orchestral landscapes originate on the dark side of the soul, resonating between nightmare and daydream. Floating in menacing silence, a profoundly emotional tension emerges from within. Music by Gabin Ferra, Aaron Vaurio Jackson, Greg Boutsikaris, Steven Cooper, Michael Boga, Douglas Alan Nicholson, Steve Lima, Erik Anderson, Harold Wilfred Schenk, J.H.Kulberg, Matt Levin, Will Collante, Robin Ravazzini.

Download full album